JMO Base Visits

Attend a Cameron-Brooks Information Meeting near you.

Our presentation, "Considering a Business Career? What You Should Know", provides valuable information for anyone considering a military transition to Corporate America.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition, if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day.

In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t attend one of the Cameron-Brooks base visits?

JMO Base Visit Schedule

  • February05
    February 5, Clarksville, TN - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hlton Garden Inn Clarksville, 290 Alfred Thun Road, Clarksville, TN
    Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • February11
    February 10, Virginia Beach, VA - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center, 252 Town Center Drive, Virginia Beach, VA
    Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • February12
    February 12, San Diego, CA - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Embassy Suites San Diego-La Jolla, 4550 La Jolla Village Drive, San DiegoCA
    Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks
    RSVP
  • February12
    February 12, Dayton, OH - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd., Dayton, OH
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • February18
    February 18, Killeen, TX - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Courtyard Marriott Killeen, 1721 E. Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX
    Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • February19
    February 19, Manhattan, KS - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, 410 S. 3rd Street, Manhattan, KS
    Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • February25
    February, 25, Lawton, Ok - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Lawton, 135 NW 2nd Street, Lawton, OK
    Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March04
    March 4, Fort Walton Beach, FL - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Fairfield Inn and Suites, 1280 Eglin Parkway North, ShalimarFL
    Tim Kirchner tkirchner@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March07
    March 7, Amberg, Germany - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Vienna House, Schiebtsatteweg 10, Amberg
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March08
    March 8, Frankfurt, Germany - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hotel Gravenbruch Kempinski, Graf zu Ysenburgund Budingen Platz 1, Frankfurt
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March10
    March 10, Tacoma, WA - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hotel Murano, 1320 Broadway Plaza, Tacoma, WA
    Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March16
    March 16, Jacksonville, NC - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville, 1016 Jacksonville Parkway, Jacksonville, NC
    Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks
    RSVP
  • March18
    March 18, Fayetteville, NC - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Embassy Suites Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, 4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville, NC
    Amber Robles arobles@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March23
    March 23, Columbus, GA - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Courtyard Marriott Columbus, 3501 Courtyard Way, Columbus, GA
    Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March25
    March 25, Watertown, NY - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Oaks, 1290 Arsenal Street, Watertown, NY
    Tim Kirchner tkirchner@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • March26
    March 26, Groton, CT - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton, 224 Gold Star Hwy, Groton, CT
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP