JMO Base Visits

Attend a Cameron-Brooks Information Meeting near you.

Our presentation, "Considering a Business Career? What You Should Know", provides valuable information for anyone considering a military transition to Corporate America.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition, if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day.

In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t attend one of the Cameron-Brooks base visits?

JMO Base Visit Schedule

  • May20
    May 20, Virginia Beach, VA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center, 252 Town Center Drive, Virginia Beach ,VA
    Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • May21
    May 21, El Paso, TX BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, 6650 Gateway Blvd. East, El Paso Texas
    Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • May22
    May 22, Columbus, GA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Courtyard Marriott Columbus, 3501 Courtyard Way, Columbus ,GA
    Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • May28
    May 28, Fayetteville, NC BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Embassy Suites Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, 4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville ,NC
    Amber Robles arobles@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • June17
    June 17, Fort Walton Beach, FL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Fairfield Inn and Suites, 1280 Eglin Parkway North, Shalimar FL
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • June18
    June 18, Jacksonville, NC BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville, 1016 Jacksonville Parkway, Jacksonville ,NC
    Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks
    RSVP
  • June20
    June 20, Tampa, FL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Tampa, 5312 Avion Park Drive, Tampa ,FL
    Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks
    RSVP
  • June24
    June 24, Tacoma, WA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hotel Murano, 1320 Broadway Plaza, Tacoma ,WA
    Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • June26
    June 26, Bremerton, WA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hampton Inn Bremerton, 150 Washington Ave, Bremerton ,WA
    Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP