JMO Base Visits

Attend a Cameron-Brooks Information Meeting near you.

Our presentation, "Considering a Business Career? What You Should Know", provides valuable information for anyone considering a military transition to Corporate America.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition, if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day.

In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t attend one of the Cameron-Brooks base visits?

JMO Base Visit Schedule

  • September24
    September 24, Fort Walton Beach, FL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Fairfield Inn and Suites, 1280 Eglin Parkway North, ShalimarFL
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • September25
    September 25, Columbus, GA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Courtyard Marriott Columbus, 3501 Courtyard Way, Columbus, GA
    Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • September30
    September 30, Clarksville, TN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hlton Garden Inn Clarksville, 290 Alfred Thun Road, Clarksville, TN
    Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October08
    October 8, Tacoma, WA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hotel Murano, 1320 Broadway Plaza, Tacoma, WA
    Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October10
    October 10, Colorado Springs, CO BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, 1810 Briargate Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO
    Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October14
    October 14, Jacksonville, FL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport, 13503 Ranch Road, Jacksonville, FL
    Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks
    RSVP
  • October15
    October 15, Savannah, GA BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Embassy Suites Savannah Airport, 145 Mulberry Blvd., SavannahGA
    Amber Robles arobles@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October15
    October 15, Honolulu, HI - Info Meeting 7-8:30 PM 8:00-5:00 PM
    Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki, 100 Holomoana Street, Honolulu, HI
    Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October17
    October 17, Columbia, SC BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Columbia NE, 8910 Farrow Road, Columbia, SC
    Amber Robles arobles@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October21
    October 21, Washington DC BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Courtyard Marriott, 2899 Richmond Highway, Arlington, VA
    Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October23
    October 23, Groton, CT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Mystic/Groton, 224 Gold Star Hwy, Groton, CT
    Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP
  • October24
    October 24, Watertown, NY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
    Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Oaks, 1290 Arsenal Street, Watertown, NY
    Tim Kirchner tkirchner@cameron-brooks.com
    RSVP