Base Visits

Attend our “Considering a Business Career? What You Should Know” Information Meeting.

Base Visit Schedule ›› 

If you’re considering a military transition to Corporate America, you could gain valuable information during our upcoming visit to your area.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day. In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t see Cameron-Brooks at one of these base visits? Participate in one of online webcasts.

Base Visit Schedule – Click Here to RSVP Now

April 20, Jacksonville, FL. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 13503 Ranch Road
Michelle Spisak mspisak@cameron-brooks.com

April 24, Washington, D.C. 6-8 PM

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport, 1480 Crystal Drive
Candy Tarter ctarter@cameron-brooks.com

April 26, Watertown, NY. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn Watertown-Thousand Islands, 1290 Arsenal Street
Hailey Lambert hlambert@cameron-brooks.com

April 26, Dayton, OH. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd.
Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com

May 15, Lawton, OK. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 135 NW 2nd Street
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

May 18, Fort Walton Beach, FL. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 1280 Eglin Parkway N.
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

May 30, Fayetteville, NC. 7-9 PM

Embassy Suites Fayetteville- Fort Bragg, 4760 Lake Valley Drive
Wendy Holt wholt@cameron-brooks.com

Click Here to RSVP Now