Base Visits

Base Visit Schedule ›› 

If you’re considering a military transition to Corporate America, you could gain valuable information during our upcoming visit to your area.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day. In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t see Cameron-Brooks at one of these base visits? Participate in one of online webcasts.

Base Visit Schedule – Click Here to RSVP Now

October 3, Clarksville, TN. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 290 Alfred Thun Road
Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com

October 10, Honolulu, HI. – Info Meeting 7-9 PM

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki, 100 Holomoana Street
Christina Simpson csimpson@cameron-brooks.com

October 15, Savannah, GA. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport, 145 Mulberry Blvd.
Wendy Holt wholt@cameron-brooks.com

October 17, Columbus, GA. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 1500 Bradley Lakes Road
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

October 18, Fort Walton Beach, FL. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 1280 Eglin Parkway North
Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-Brooks.com

October. 22, Washington, DC. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport, 1480 Crystal Drive
Candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com

October. 24, Watertown, NY. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 1290 Arsenal Street
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-Brooks.com

November 12, San Diego, CA. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Embassy Suites San Diego-La Jolla, 4550 La Jolla Village Drive
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks.com

November 14, Killeen, TX. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Courtyard by Marriott, 1721 E Central Texas Expressway
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

November 15, Colorado Springs, CO. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 1810 Briargate Parkway
Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com

November 27, Norfolk, VA. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach, 252 Town Center Dr.
Kelly Green kgreen@cameron-brooks.com

November 27, Manhattan, KS. – Info Meeting 7-9 PM

Hilton Garden Inn Manahattan, 410 S. 3rd Street
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

November 29, Jacksonville, FL. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport, 13503 Ranch Road
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks.com

November 29, Lawton, Ok. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn Lawton, 135 NW 2nd Street
Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com

Click Here to RSVP Now