Base Visits

Attend our “Considering a Business Career? What You Should Know” Information Meeting.

Base Visit Schedule ›› 

If you’re considering a military transition to Corporate America, you could gain valuable information during our upcoming visit to your area.

By attending this Information Meeting you will:

  • Get the answers you need to help make an educated decision about how making a military transition could affect your future.
  • Optimize your time and save months of research by gathering focused, accurate information.
  • Learn how to successfully transition if you decide Corporate America is right for you.

After the Information Meeting, we encourage you to schedule a FREE Personal Marketability Assessment the following day. In this one-on-one meeting:

  • You’ll learn what careers are viable options for you and the salary range you can expect.
  • You’ll discover how to utilize your specific credentials and military experience to improve your marketability.
  • You’ll receive individual advice on the best time to enter Corporate America based upon your personal needs.

For more information about these events, contact candidates@cameron-brooks.com or contact the Recruiting Team Leader handling your location below.

Can’t see Cameron-Brooks at one of these base visits? Participate in one of online webcasts.

Base Visit Schedule – Click Here to RSVP Now

July 25, Arlington, VA. 6-8 PM

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport, 1480 Crystal Drive
candy Belcik cbelcik@cameron-brooks.com

July 31, Dayton, OH. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd.
Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com

August 1, Watertown , NY. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 1290 Arsenal Street
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks

August 1, Killeen, TX. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Courtyard Marriott, 1721 E. Central Texas Expressway
Stephanie Sanchez ssanchez@cameron-brooks.com

August 6, Colorado Springs, CO. 7-9 PM

Hilton Garden Inn, 1810 Briargate Parkway
Kelly Green kgreen @cameron-brooks.com

August 6, San Diego, CA. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Embassy Suites, 4550 La Jolla Village Drive
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks

August 8, Lawton, OK. BY Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 135 NW 2nd Street
Desiree Colley

August 28, Virginia Beach, VA. 7-9 PM

Hilton Garden Inn, 252 Town Center Drive
Kelly Green kgreen @cameron-brooks.com

September 4, Jacksonville, NC. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 1016 Jacksonville Pkwy.
Paloma Schmidt pschmidt@cameron-brooks

September 5, Fayetteville, NC. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Embassy Suites, 4760 Lake Valley Drive
Wendy Holt wholt@cameron-brooks.com

September 10, El Paso, TX. By Appt. Only

By Appointment Only

Hilton Garden Inn, 6650 Gateway Blvd. East
Desiree Colley dcolley@cameron-brooks.com

September 15, Frankfurt, Germany 1-3 PM

Hotel Gravenbruch Kempinski, Graf zu Ysenburg und Budingen Platz 1
Hope Drury hdrury@cameron-brooks.com

Click Here to RSVP Now